Change - a Mirage?

To all the people who are out there to change the ‘system’ or ‘inqilaaaab’. Isnt it what we’ve been doing for the past 67 years? Every single decade of our existence has seen an ‘inqilaab’. Every single decade of our existence is marked with anarchy and instability. With uncertainty and disorder.

If there is anything we need, its stability and continuation. Not chaos and short-term fixes. Leaders are a reflection of the people they lead. In a cause and effect scenario, we keep trying to change the effects instead of fixing the real cause - ourselves.

 
5
Kudos
 
5
Kudos

Now read this

Apppulp - The Journey

The Inception 2 years ago, in a Ramadan just like this one, I started working on an idea that was in my mind for a bit too long. An idea that I would keep getting back to whenever I wanted to ‘do’ something. Back then, I was working as a... Continue →